Long Time….

Hey everyone,

Sorry its been so long since I’ve posted. The better part of a year unfortunately. But My hope is to now post at least something quarterly, and as I get going on it monyhly if possible.

So lets see..?

My wife and I just celibrated our first wedding anniverasry which is just crazy. We’ve been together nearly 12 years.

I’m reworking a project that ive been on since at least 2014. So it’s getting there. And I think I know how it’ll end even. Or transition into another story maybe.

Okay, I’m out for now. See you in the next month or so.

If you guys have any ideas for things you’d like to see discussed on The Process please let me know. You can always contact me at wshonchell76@gmail.com or leave a message or comment here.

Thanks guys.

About wshonchell

I write, work and live in Pa.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

