My First

Hey guy’s!

This is my first post from my blog. It’s primarily going to be about writing, and my own creative process, and the things that inspire me to write. I’m not sure how often I’ll be posting but I’m going to start slow, and just share what I can with everyone. There will be recommendations for movies, web pages, books. I’ll post pictures, all the art I post is not owned by me in anyway, and any art I post is simply something that I liked or stokes my creative fires.

I hope you’ll find this helpful, Ive always thought it was important to try to share part of yourself with other people, and the idea of a blog just sort of came up.

Okay,

Later kids.

About wshonchell

I write, work and live in Pa.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

